California Speedway cont…

I am using UPS brown for good luck for D.J. Come on buddy!! I already know that my Tony boy is safe but come on Jarrett!!
My Dale called me on purpose today to tell me he was paying $150.00 or so to go for a couple of laps in the 88 car . He was so excited… I told him” well, call me when your done to tell me how it was… if your still alive.
Well he did, and he is. He called me almost screaming with joy and adrenaline rush as soon as the car parked. He has an even deeper appreciation and love for Nascar now . He said it scared the shit out of him first lap, and they were only going 185 mph. After what seemed like nearly hitting the wall it was apiece of cake from there. I am glad he’s having fun.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

