Tony Stewart wins Gatorback Championship


He’s on a fine roll!!
The Gatorback award, sponsored by Goodyear Engineered Products, goes each week to a driver posting the fastest lap while leading a Nextel Cup race. At the end of the season, the driver compiling the most fastest laps is declared the Gatorback champion for the season.
Tony will receive the 2005 Gatorback Fastest Lap solid crystal trophy, along with check for $75,000, at the season-ending NASCAR banquet at New York in December.
Congrats to Tony!!
For more information go to www.goodyearbeltsandhose.com.

4 Comments

  1. Tony rocks! Kick JJ’s little wussy ass this weekend!!!

  2. Where’s your sidebar?

  3. Hey, your pixie is in celcius or however it’s spelled…makes it look really cold there!

  4. Yes, Tony does rock…
    It is cold but not that cold. That is what I get for putting an Englich pixie on my blog and I don’t know where my sidebar went. I have been messin with the HTML again…That’s what I get for thinking I know what I am doing sometimes. Thanks for telling me!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

