Dale’s Special Angels

4 Comments

  1. I enjoyed reading some of your posts Clance’ McClannahan. I was looking for nascar drivers related information and found your blog. I have a nascar drivers site. You can get current Nascar news as well as info on all your favorite drivers, the 2006 Nascar schedule, how to get cheap Nascar tickets, track info and more. Come and check it out if you get time 🙂
    If you have a site similar to mine and would like to exchange links, please contact me through my website.

  2. The video is awesome. It is pretty eerie to me.

  3. Fantastic blog you’ve got here Clance’ McClannahan, I was looking for nascar related information and found your site. I have a nascar site. You can get current Nascar news as well as info on all your favorite drivers, the 2006 Nascar schedule, how to get cheap Nascar tickets, track info and more. Stop by and check it out when you can. Enjoy!
    If you have a site similar to mine and would like to exchange links, please contact me through my website.

  4. Explain something to me . What are orbs and what do they represent? We get them in our pictures all the time.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

