NASCAR Astro Forecast’s


I am going to post Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Martin Truex Jr.’s 6 month forecast’s today.
I am forewarning you…
I do not make this up according to which driver’s I like and which driver’s I don’t favor as much. I do not make it up according to news I read. I don’t slip things in I think someone might want to hear, or not here. I am not bashing any driver. I print it as the aspects read.
As you read a short report, or any other astrological report, keep in mind that the energies interpreted here are birth potentials. However, the described person may or may not choose to actualize these energies in the manner described. Age, sex, socio-economic situation, education, environment, level of development, and many other factors contribute to the ways in which people express natal energies. Remember, the planets do not compelanyone to do or be anything. They influence us, but we all still have the free will to determine our own lives.

This is also why I am posting NOW. We will see what comes up later. I keep a list of things the charts say might happen and what DOES.
When there is a negative aspect, that does not mean it is written in stone. The whole point is be aware.
For example…last year for 3 days prior to Kurt Busch’s incident, he had an aspect that said BE AWARE of negative incidents with the LAW.
He wasn’t and we see what happened. I posted it prior. He wasn’t , obviously, aware of that, and we all know what happened. KB is my favorite Alien to pick on ( I have added Big Baby Busch to the list) but I will also stick up for him as quick as if he were my driver if I think something is not fair. I would any driver, even The **ugh** Whiner.

I do use Astrology in my daily life. If my aspects say don’t sign any contracts on a certain day, I don’t. There have been times when I haven’t read my scope and did or said something stupid, and then went back and read it and knew that I should have.
I don’t live and breathe Astrology. It is a curious hobby. I find it very interesting because I see so many synchronicities.

I started charting NASCAR Driver’s and race predictions as a curiosity.
I also find the culture of NASCAR and it’s fan’s fascinating. People are unique, individual, and live in a world unknown by other sports. We love our sport.
I think you can tell a lot about a person by the driver they choose as their favorite. Just my opinion, but…I think you can.
Every driver out there is a phenomenal driver, or they would not be where they are. They have all been picked up to drive for teams and sponsor’s because they are good. Period.
They all deserve to be where they are. They all love to drive and we all love to watch them.
Think about this. The sport is HIGHLY competative. The fans are highly competative and loyal. With out those aspect’s of the sport, NASCAR would be boring, as non-NASCAR fans say it is.
But as we all know, THEY JUST DON’T GET IT.

Whether you agree with me or don’t, that is ok. If you think I am picking on your Driver, as far as charting goes, no, I am not.
“As above, So Below.” is the old saying in the Astrology world.
If I am just blogging away and you think I am picking on your Driver, well…I just might be. I might be trying to get a rouse out of you. I love a good sense of competition and thrill. It is all in good fun.
I will open myself for opinion and feedback and chiding.
What do you think my favorite driver’s say about me?
Tony Stewart
Robby Gordon
Jimmy Spencer
Martin Truex Jr.
Ryan Newman
Bobby Labonte
Dale Jarrett
Carl Edwards
Kenny Wallace
?????
Go ahead, I can take it. **LOL**

1 Comment

  1. I wouldn’t have guessed Martin Truex for you…hmmmm….
    You like stubborn drivers who aren’t afraid to speak their minds and like to have a good laugh when they can.
    Really, Martin Truex? He just doesn’t do it for me. Seems kinda flat with his personality, but that’s what people say about Kenseth. So, whadda I know?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

