NASCAR Predictions and ‘Scopes for California Speedway


Whew!! This is going to be some race!! I have never in all my years of looking at aspects seen aspects like this, all together in one place for one sporting event. Like I have said all along….the entire theme Astrologically in 2006 for NASCAR is controversy.
This prediction will put to rest any possible idea’s out there that I am not fair. I swear on a stack of HOLY Books, that I did not make this up.

As above, so below…I will start with a little syncronicity:

The Gospel according to Clance’: Jeff Green – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Dale Jarrett – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Elliot Sadler – California Speedway

$%$#**^$ … Leave Elliot out of it….and Gordon and Jr.
That’s all I have to say about that.

The Gospel according to Clance’: Ryan Newman – Caliifornia Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Jimmy Johnson – California Speedway

Hmmmm….

The Gospel according to Clance’: Tony Stewart – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Matt Kenseth – California Speedway

Getting the picture yet? See a pattern here? I said please. Will you guys…leave Elliot out of it….and Jeff Gordon and Jr? Please.

The Gospel according to Clance’: Dale Earnhardt Jr. – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Jeff Gordon – California Speedway

I threw these in just for something a little more on the Lighter side.

The Gospel according to Clance’: Joe Nemechek – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Martin Truex Jr. – California Speedway

The Gospel according to Clance’: Mark Martin – California Speedway ** I expect Mark To be the Truck champ this year **

Who do I expect to win?
Don’t ever say I predict with discrimnation and favortism…EVER.
Yup…if you have read my blog for awhile then…Well…I think you know what’s coming… here.
Now go here for a post race prediction.

You can read all the Driver’s full scopes for today here.
Remember, you saw it here first.

6 Comments

  1. Hmmm… this is fun reading it after the race!!! hehehehehe. Sorry about your little car Tony. LOL!!
    And Matt on his scanner said when Tony’s engine blew up, “I didn’t do it!” Priceless Matt, that’s my smart ass!

    Yeah Matt!!! I’m a happy little NASCAR camper now!

    PS. Loved the alien movies. Are you hooked up with Shane Hmiel or are you naturally this odd? Sorry, I’m in a very strange place. Matt wining a race does that too me!!

  2. well, the bif looked good for a while, at least he still has the best dog.

    while watching the race i saw a segment that toyota was forming a team for 2007. if i’m still driving a toyota next year, i’ll be rooting for them if they get some drivers with nice dogs.

  3. Loved the film. Haven’t had a chance to post anything on the race myself, yet. Loved the film. You’re pretty good at that.

  4. Did you hear Matt say to Big Baby Busch: Here kitty,kitty,kitty on the radio? I LMAS. Funny.

  5. Matt is funny on his radio, that little smart ass!! I have got to get him voted in for Track Pass for the Vegas race. They won’t open the polls for that until Monday.
    Also loved Matt’s comment after Tony’s engine blew up. “I didn’t do it!” Sounded like a Bart Simpson statement! LOL

  6. Oh wait, I already said that about Tony’s engine. I’ve slept since then and forget what I say…
    What? Did I tell you that Matt won the race at CA??


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

