NASCAR Astro Predictions for Las Vegas

Dang!! We were supposed to go to Vegas for the race but because of the setbacks the #1 #88 fan has had in his illness, we opted to stay home. But, of course as luck would have it, the aspects for my horoscope are all lucky, win unexpected money etc….I always win anyway just about anything I try, but my aspects are like the best of the best tomorrow. Maybe I should drive to Jackpot, NV. It’s only a few hours away.
I have posted some of the driver’s scopes this morning here, and will continue posting through out the day so that they are all up by midnight, in case anyone is in Vegas and betting on my predictions. I am posting more ‘scopes than usual, as the aspects for a lot of the driver’s are quite interesting. There may be some surprises in the longshots.

** I am not responsible for any losses in any way**.

If anyone wins on my predictions I will gladly share your winnings with you.

Seriously, I would love to hear any results if based on my predictions, out of curiousity. Good Luck!!

3 Comments

  1. What Happened to Ya? I was expecting to hear from ya, I guess Vegas and illness more important then Dawg>>> LOL LOL LOL LOL . Hope you know I am kiddinb. Hope all is good. Let me know about that racing thing if it is still available. Peace Dawg

  2. things are looking good for the capricorns.

  3. HOWDY..HOW DO I CHANGE MY DRIVER BEFORE THE RACE? I HAVE ONE THAT DIDN’T QUALIFY..AND WANT TO PUT SOMEONE ELSE IN…DO’H….


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

