Jr. takes early lead in NASCAR’s popularity vote

I keep forgetting to go vote for Tony.
http://www.mostpoulardriver.com
I t will give you something to do while you wait for me to get the ‘scopes up.
I was tagged by my favorite fellow Idaho Blogger, and NASCAR fan, Jean of Jean C’s Cat House and Shooting Society. The meme is to an anagram engine that makes words out of your input. I ran the Church of the Great Oval and it output 32 pages of sentences.
The Church of the Great Oval turned into a lot of different things like:
A cachet eh err vhf hug lotto.

Sounds like Alien language to me… Thank’s Jean that was fun.

A cachet eh Herr vhf gout lot.

I am going to run Baby Busch’s name and see what comes up.

In the meantime I tag…Bab’s, Antonette, Tiredawg, Rev Jim, Cheyenne, and Tony’s greatest British fan, Wendy.

I am headed to see what the Star’s and Planet’s shall gift us with tomorrow.
I shall be bock

8 Comments

  1. I tried Muse And Amuse and told me it was too long, that it was 12 letters and only wanted 9 and then told me to come back later…Huh?

  2. Okay, you know I am miss short attention span, don’t you… I had pages of stuff. I scanned and picked a few that caught my eye….

    A BLAB SCRAG SNOB

    BARB SCABS LOGAN

    BARB CAN ASS BLOG

    BARBS BANGS COLA

    BLAB CRAB ASS NOG

    BLAB SCAB GROANS

    BLAB BANG CAR SOS

    BLABS BRAS CAN GO

  3. I wasn’t as picky as BABS I put the first ten or so on my blog. It is toooo early to play tag. Can I mhave m coffee first pleeeeeze? Today will be good. It is BRISTOL. Hey Chad will be back. WOOOOHOOOO!!!

  4. As for the most popular driver: I’ve been voting for Tony in every screen name(except for one, have to keep the hubby happy by voting for Mickey once)all week…doesn’t seen to help Jr. is still leading….Damn!!!!

  5. Peep! Peep! No Peeps better win today, and that includes big baby brother peep!

  6. There had to be about 500 of those anagrams. Here’s one:
    A CANADA RAN VERN MRS SYST

    huh?

  7. haha….
    Make sure you read Bab’s and Jean’s!!

  8. How come they get the good anagrams? That’s so not fair.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

