NASCAR? not right now. Chris Daughtry out of American Idol


“It goes to show you don’t ever know…
Watch each card you play and play it slow…..” Robert Hunter

I was surprised to see Chris Daughtry voted off American Idol last night. I expected Cat to go before Chris. He looked plenty shocked himself. I think the contest will come down to Talor Hicks and Elliot Yamin and deservedly so. Ellliot has a beautiful voice and he has grown personally, and creatively more than any other contestant. Taylor Hicks unique sound is entrancing, fun and makes you want to go have a beer with him. I would buy his CD right now. I expect him to win…

NOW… My grandson, future crew chief Keegan ~ “Radiator Archuletta” says
go vote for Tony …remember Kyle too.

3 Comments

  1. I hear the 88 will need one for 4weeks.

  2. I can’t believe Chris is out. That ain’t right! I am truly disappointed.

  3. The Chris thing came as a total shock to me – I don’t think my jaw has ever hit the floor that hard before!!

    I thought for sure kat was going home.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

