Party with Larry Mac!

I think I am really ready for good night out or something. I keep finding articles I want to post about parties.
I am usually a beer girl when I drink(very seldomly)…but man these martini’s are good. I think I will have one after I mow the lawn today. It is supposed to be 92 here today so I better get busy. More latah…

Oprah’s “Legends Lemon Drop Martini”

INGREDIENTS :

  • The juice of 6 lemons
  • 4 Tbsp. sugar
  • 6 fresh mint leaves
  • 4 shots of vodka
  • Ice in shaker
  • A sugar-rimmed martini glass

Mix lemon juice, sugar and vodka in a martini shaker filled with ice. Shake well and pour into sugar-rimmed martini glass. Garnish with mint.

Party with Larry Mac Thursday night!

3 Comments

  1. Larry Mac cracks me up! He’s way cool in my book.

  2. so what do you think of art’s new young wife?

  3. I watched that…they are over there on Lake Norman…I live on the river between the two lakes(Norman & Wylie) but that doesn’t count!!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

