Watkins Glen Busch Race – Kurt Busch and Robby Gordon at their Best!!



CCCCCCCRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAP!!!!!
Kurt Busch and Robby Gordon drove their hearts out and did some seriously fine driving! I was on my feet screaming!

I can’t wait til tomorrow. My dream race of Tony, Robby, Boris, Jeff Gordon, and Kurt and Kyle the Alien Brothers could possibly happen…gives me goosebumps! Jimmie might even surprise us.
I love road courses, especially Watkins Glen!

Tally Ho!! Onward Lug Nutz!!


4 Comments

  1. I was yelling for Robby to defeat the alien! Maybe a computer virus in the mother ship would have helped.
    PS. I think the aliens are getting into Dawg’s mind!!!

  2. Me too! I tried to comment about it on his blog but I can’t seem to get it to let me lately.
    Dawg!! Keep control of your mind!! Guard it carefully!

  3. Did you see Robby on NASCAR Race Day a few minutes ago? He said he was fiesty today after he set Kenny straight about last week’s wreck.
    Watch out!!! Robby’s fired up!

  4. Check out this cool new NASCAR photocast that you can post to your blog.

    By subscribing to free photocasts (“Loops”) from NASCAR.COM, you can receive the latest images of your favorite drivers streamed directly to your desktop or blog. As new photos come online, they are automatically broadcasted to your blog, where they can be viewed as a series of images in a “ticker”.

    Check it out – http://www.nascar.com/promos/2006/photocast


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

