ROBBY GORDON- ANDY GRIDER WIN STAGE 6 DAKAR!!





THE MONSTER KILLED THE RABBIT’S TODAY!!
From Dakar.com:
17:26 – auto

Gordon is the provisional winner of the special stage

No. 320, GORDON/GRIDER – HUMMER, OPEN
Now that the first 8 cars have arrived at the finishing line of this 6th special stage, American Robby Gordon has won his 3rd special stage victory on the Dakar, 17″ ahead of Frenchman Jean-Louis Schlesser and 6’52 in front of South African Giniel de Villiers.

WOO HOOO!! WOOHOO!! RRRIGHT ON!!
Congrats to TEAM DAKAR USA!!
YEEHAW!!!! WOOHOO!!!
**Clance’ cartwheels across the floor forgetting ankle is not perfect and falls on her butt!! The #1 88, I mean #1 #44 fan says:
You better calm down. I think you’ve went over the edge this time…

OOPS!!
I forgot to link my “tag, your it’s” links. Duh. Tell us 5 things we don’t know about you.
I tag:
Tom ~ Dale Jarrett Forever 1
The Race Chicks
Trixie ~ Trixie’s Trailer Park
Texas Sadler Fan **This is an awesome blog.
Paula Moody
My Canadian pal 4Ever3
Vroom’s Gvav1

O.k. I cheated. I mean got creative. There are 7 instead of five. I mean maybe 8 or 9 . I am confused about The Chicks.

Tally Ho!! Onward!!

1 Comment

  1. No No…tag you are it!!! LOL


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

