Please Excuse My Mess!!

 The Church ofThe Great Oval 

The new building is a little messy.                                                                                                                             

I am working on my house keeping…missing the maid!

Thanks for coming over!!                       

Please bear with me as I learn to navigate the new Hallowed Hall’s of

The Church of The Great Oval!

I think the Alien’s got a hold of Blogger…

Tally Ho!! Onward!!

                                                                         

5 Comments

  1. Testing…yup… still a mess!!

  2. Hi Clance. Welcome to WordPress. It has it’s quirks, but people on Blogger have been nuts trying to do upgrades.

  3. Howdy Clance…you continue to set the pace!!! I’ve got you marked!

  4. Okay, got the new addy listed on my Blogroll 🙂

  5. You’re updated on my links. Do I have to change the Feedblitz susbcription, or can you do that?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

