Astro-Predictions for Bristol.

We are still packing and loading and packing and loading. What a freaking pain.  I wish I weren’t so paranoid about having mover’s come in and do this, but I am. Not that they will break anything so much as steal. I have heard so much bad about mover’s here in the area, that I trust none of them. Therefore it is taking forever.

We have to be at the mine this weekend as the people Dale will be working for are going to be there. We will take the toy/car hauler full of stuff to the ranch, drop it off, spend Saturday night in the 5th wheel and then come home Sunday evening.

I am working on the ‘scopes for Bristol, so they will be up this evening.

Thanks for you patience and persistant reading! Sorry I haven’t gotton around to reading all of you recently.

Later Gaters!!

1 Comment

  1. Hi Clance”, You sound real busy. I’ll be checking back later.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

