Bristol…

Not acceptable

AAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

The only thing the Baby Alien did right today is say the COT was a piece of crap!! Oh, yeah! He said he “screwed up”. How humble. Congrats!

I was really hoping that Jeff Burton would just knock his “you know what Uranus rules” out of the way!

I obviously got to watch the race and have access to a computer.

My Grandson “Chase” (get it?), whose Mommy is a big Kevin Harvick fan was real upset. He was screaming:

” I wanted Jr. to win!!”

 I wanted Jr. to win!!

The worst thing that happened today?

I was rooting for frickin’ Jeff Gordon at the end of the race.

**heavy sigh…** Robby?  Hang in there. I still luv ya!

 Tony? Well, my driver will never change. No matter what.

Ryan? Keep your chin up Buddy-buddy. The times they are a changin’… Keep the Faith.

12 Comments

  1. Hi Clance’. Since Tony was out, I was rooting for My Sweet Little Kyle. And he thanked Jeff Burton and Jeff Gordon for the win. Rather graciously, I thought.

  2. Yes…he was a big boy.
    **Clance’ pouts and smirks:)**

  3. Chase is lovely. And fan of Junior.

    Our cat Chester was a big fan of Bill Elliot a few years ago; he even had decals of his toy box. But after Elliot retired, he lost some of his interest in NASCAR.

    Ain’t life grand.

  4. LOL LOL LOL….

    Burton??? Wow!!

  5. Our cat Mouser, 18 years old, occasionally dresses in Tony gear.
    Not by choice and he insists that Tony is not his driver. Nor is anyone else for that matter.

  6. Hey Clance. And there was me, thinking Tony was going to just drive away with it, and never stop. It no good you know. Tony HAS to win soon!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!

  7. You do know Baby Busch won more than the race Sunday right?

    He was in recept of a special award also.

    It was given to him by may half-cracked staff so you can rest assured Baby Busch got due recongnition.

  8. LOL Marc. You are so freaking funny. How many beers fueled that one my freind? ROFLAO ~ HWSBO ~ ROFLOA crying with cramps in my side laughing. Only you….

  9. Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?

  10. JEFF GORDAN ROCKS

  11. im jeff gordans number 1 fan

  12. yo


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

