Huh?? ~ Chat with Jamie McMurray today Live 6:30 PM EST

Where the heck did all my links go? I remove some dead links and links that I had spoke in Typoneese, now I have none.

I guess I will work on fixing them while I do the Jamie McMurray chat.

Don’t forget:

Gillette Young Guns is sponsoring a live chat with Jamie McMurray today at 6:30 EST at Sportsmates.com. If you don;t have an account, go get one, fill out your profile and click on the chat line on your profile page.

Then, when your done with that, take a look at someone who is doing everything he can to achieve his dreams against some pretty impossible odds.

Matt Poole is a Man with a dream. He dreams to drive…to race. To race to live and continue the memory of his mother and his dear freind Tonya, who was killed in a horrendous domestic violence incident, leaving two children behind

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

