NASCAR Splogger~ Splog this

…Found another friggin splogger this morning. Go make money off your own work, you thief!! Copyright ©2003- 2007 The Church of The Great Oval © All Right’s reserved. This Feed is for personal non-commercial, non – derivitive use only. If you are not reading this material in your news aggregator,or at https://churchofthegreatoval.wordpress.com the site you are looking at is guilty of copyright infringement.
My IE and NORTON also freak out and give phishing site warnings on it. There are some ebay, buy me links there too. Ah…once again, I contact google adsense fraud, ebay and paypal …
I just love it when they splog me and this shows on the page they are stealing.

I repeat:
He is at h-teeeteeeepee://www.mysportsnet.info/greg-biffle/greg-biffle-may-5-2007-431-pm/ Of couse there is splogging under every driver header that there is…not just this one. Creep. My IE and NORTON also freak out and give phishing site warnings on it. There are some ebay, buy me links there too. Ah…once again, I contact google adsense fruad, ebay and paypal …
I just love it when they splog me and this shows on the page they are stealing.

Dear Whoever You Are:
You are in violation of my copyright. Please remove my feed. You have ads on this page and my copyright clearly says:
Copyright ©2003- 2007 The Church of The Great Oval © All Right’s reserved
This Feed is for personal non-commercial, non – derivitive use only. If you are not reading this material in your news aggregator,or at https://churchofthegreatoval.wordpress.com the site you are looking at is guilty of copyright infringement.
I will be checking back to make sure the feed is removed.
I am sure you were not aware of this violation of copyright law, and that some SEO outfit told you it was legal.
It isn’t.
You may not have ads on a feed nor take comments on anyone else’s work. I expect the feed to be removed within 24 hours or further action will be taken. I am also contacting the other company’s and blogs that you are splogging. You are in clear violation of Google adsense policy.
I appreciate your prompt attention to this serious matter.
Sincerly,
Clance’ McClannahan
The Church of the Great Oval.

Now we talk NASCAR:)
So…I was a little off on Jimmie. BUT…
Ryan Newman gained five positions in the standings!Ryan started 30th in the lineup, led one lap and finished 6th. This was his third top ten finish and he moved up five spots, the biggest gain of the drivers making all 10 races so far this season.
Right on!!
Things are just going to get better from here for him. Yippity, Skippity!!

I am just sick about D.J. I usually take the position that rules are the rules but not this time. If you have been a Champ, no matter when…you should be honored with a spot in every race. Period. YES. EVEN HENDRICKS DRIVER’S.
There is a lot of noise in Chat rooms and newsletter’s about NASCAR fans that are going to quit watching NASCAR because Jeff and Jimmie or Kyle win or do well. As far as I am concerned, good. Go Away. We don’t need you. You are probably the same idiot’s that are throwing crap at the track and you should be banned from NASCAR for life anyway.

**Snicker of the day ~ Sat.** Did you catch Krista Voda asking J.J. Yeley why he was always talking about Mexican food? ROFLAO!!
“Because I am a Mexican!” he said. **still laughing about that one**
Have a great day all!!

3 Comments

  1. You know, it’s one thing to exceprt a blog and then send readers to the original source. That’s called networking. It’s another to try to pass someone else’s blog entry off as your own. That’s called plagiariasm, which is also called stealing!

  2. I am torn by the champ’s provisional deal. I think they should be honored, but the potential is there for team owners to abuse the rule. If N-Car would open up the qualifying – can the top 35 to say 20, I’d feel better about giving a spot to an ex-champ. Or maybe just make all champ provisionals extra, bonus starters. What’s wrong with 44 or 45 cars on a track like Darlington?

    I think I too found a couple sploggers. My first. I feel so used.

    I’m not sure exactly what I should do. Found them through Technorati links that I checked myself. I am open to suggestions. Can I kill ’em?

  3. I will email you Charlie on “the steps”.
    You are right Helen…alas…I guess we should take it as some form of evil compliment that they think we are good enough to steal…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

