My Favorite Redneck Christmas Carol & The 5th Annual Naked Santa Snowball Contest Begins!!

Is that a Palin?

Is that a Palin?

It’s Dec. 8th, and that is when I Officially begin celebrating Yule/Advent/ Christmas/ Kwanzaa, etc.  (Let me know if I forgot anything.) By the way…part of this is reposted from last year, and the year before, and the year before etc… ad nauseum…I made a few little changes for this year’s Celebration and Tourney.

I love this little Redneck Christmas Carol. It sticks in my head all season. You know how that is, when you get a song stuck in your head, and you can’t get it out. It’s nice to have something other than the traditional “Jingle Bells” or “Frosty the Snowman” rolling around in there, filling the empty space where brain cells used to be.

**Now you can click on the link to the cute little song and have it stuck in your head too.

The Redneck Snowman Song” (not the real title)

**Please do not have your children near you computer when you follow this link. It might not be the song you want them singing at school.

Thanks to Jackie Sue for turning me onto this song a Christmas or two ago!

( Jac ~ You are the Church of The Great Oval Honorary Queen of The Universe.  I bow always to your Great Wisdom.)

I also heard that Santa was part of the Whiskey River flows into Cocaine Creek fiasco.santa-busted

The 5th Annual Naked Santa Snowball Contest has begun.

naked-santa

I scored 72 last year and can’t seem to get out of the 40’s this year.. BEAT ME.

NO WHINING!!

NO WHINING!!

11 Comments

  1. bless you my child

  2. Finally listened to the song, definitely NSFW hehehehehehehehe >:D

  3. babs is back

  4. I don’t know how I missed this. Any song that sticks in my head besides Telstar is fine by me. I’ve had Telstar playing in my head almost continuously since 1966. Maybe this song will knock it out for a while.

  5. Naked Santa–score 56, but it was me first try.

  6. Hi Clance’, Good to see you back. The song is a hoot. Hope you have a great Christmas. Love, Helen

  7. Funny, funny stuff. Merry Christmas.

  8. today is babs birthday..drop by and wish her a happy happy

    she’s here in west, texas now..lives right behind me in the apts..how cool is that?

  9. What up girl?

  10. Naked Santa …. 56 points.

    I’m going to work on my skills though.

  11. Sick & demented is thy name.

    But I Luv ya anywho.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

